01395 239995

Who we are

FeedCo is an independent business formed in 2015 in response to market demand for increased competition. However our team have years of experience of dairy nutrition, feed sourcing and the range of dairy production systems.

We are a dynamic and growing business. As such we are seeking the right people to join our team. If you are passionate about dairy cows and getting on farm to help dairy farmers achieve excellent performance then please get in touch with jemma.gill@feedco.co.uk.

Ben Smit

Having managed dairy systems in several places around the world Ben brings that mix of experience to UK dairy nutrition. Efficiency in whatever system the farm operates is key, and Ben has skills valuable in pursuing that goal.

Ben.Smit@Feedco.co.uk
07557 658255

Charlie King

Charlie comes from a very successful family farming background in Dorset. He brings his experience and passion for dairy nutrition to Feedco, believing in feeding for healthy cows.

07917 203790

Jeremy Hamilton

Jeremy followed his interest to move from his dairy veterinary career into nutrition. His role at FeedCo focusses on clients’ practical nutrition, and he is also responsible for the technical lead in the business.

Jeremy.Hamilton@Feedco.co.uk
07751 174239

Kelly Smith

Kelly has plenty of experience in animal feed logistics and organisation. At FeedCo Kelly is the main contact point for taking orders.

Kelly.Smith@Feedco.co.uk
01395 239995

Kevin Anning

Kevin’s expertise is in straights markets and feed sourcing – such a vital aspect to get right in modern dairying. He looks after these for FeedCo combining this with seeing customers.

Kevin.Anning@Feedco.co.uk
07525 849234

Kevin Roberts

Kevin heads up the business. He loves nothing more than seeing Holstein genetics and nutrition performing, and spends all possible time on farm to that end.

Kevin.Roberts@Feedco.co.uk
07768 262459

Matt Norman

Matt has a real passion for cows. Matt joins Feedco as a nutritionist, he enjoys all aspects of the dairy herd management and loves nothing more than getting out on farm.

Matt.Norman@Feedco.co.uk
07775 435852

Adam Sanders

Adam has gained a variety of experience on dairy farms both in the UK and abroad. To continue his career in the dairy industry Adam joins Feedco as a trainee nutritionist.

Adam.Sanders@Feedco.co.uk
07833 287209

Sian Stradling

Sian is Feedco's Customer Service and Credit Control Coordinator.

Sian.Stradling@Feedco.co.uk
01395 864027

Will Whittingham

Will has extensive experience in the livestock sector and continues to run his own small calf rearing unit. He joins Feedco to help expand our product range in answer to customer demand.

Will.Whittingham@Feedco.co.uk
07917 542941

Matt Holmes

Matt joins Feedco as a trainee Nutritionist.

Matt.Holmes@Feedco.co.uk
07795 198602

Website by Hambly Freeman